Welcome 2017!

How did you welcome the new year?

For the first time I hosted a New Years party! And it was the first party  in my new home. For that reason I was a bit worried about everything going smoothly and being fun. Lucky me, my worries were for nothing 😊 We got a ton of food, from all over the world: Russian salad(my love), indian samosas, Dutch oliebollen, Belgian chocolate mousse(it was so delicious everybody had to eat it with eyes closed)). And lots of Spanish, Italian and French sparkling drinks! A good party is when there are more empty bottles than there were guests))

We have this silly saying ‘you spend the year the way you see braced it’. So 2017 is waiting for me in an open silk dress, with perfect hair, dancing like crazy to 90s hits.

img_4203
4am after party selfie
img_4194
Nobody  starved 😅
Leave a Reply

