Monday challenges

Oh my morning started with the alarm ringing in the dark and sounds of rain in the background..apparently my dinner the night before was too salty so I was so so happy I had the patches!

20170130_183743
I went for the cheapest option, but still feel like they work!  I like to keep them in the fridge for extra refreshing effect

My initial plan for the night was to go to the gym, but now only thinking of getting out to the cold, dark and wet street makes me shiver!

I guess tea and Internet it is. Unless there is so  magic trick of getting outside without suffering🤔

Processed with VSCO with b5 preset
I know something about sexy homewear
Leave a Reply

